Alphabetic Pagination

I informed the developer of the plugin Alphabetic Pagination that my website does not have static blog page. I send my posts URL and I asked him that how I can use this plugin because I like Alphabetic Pagination and cannot make static page for the posts.

The developer thanked me for the appreciation and he informed that I can use this plugin(Alphabetic Pagination) on my blog. Its easy that I have to put my posts under some category and go to plugin settings, select that category and click “save changes” that’s it. It will start working on category page. He give me his blog contact for further help.

I informed him that I tried following the steps like, Settings > Alphabetic Pagination I chose category > selected multiple categories but the post still not showing. I asked him that may be I need to make some changes in settings > Reading?

I also asked that my template is responsive but this plugin isn’t there any way to make it responsive?

He asked me for the URL so that he’ll be able to check that why plugin is not working. And he asked that which theme I’m using, is it developed on WordPress standards as Twenty Thirteen and Twenty Fourteen etc.?

He also informed me that multiple categories related issue was fixed in last version and static pages this plugin is not recommended because it is dealing with the queries.

