I asked the developer of WordPress plugin Alphabetic Pagination that I want to get logged into my website If there is better place to communicate so that I’ll be able to send the credentials. I’m using Gabfire Advanced Newspaper theme. I informed him that i configured Alphabetic Pagination on website to display categories page alphabetized. When I go to a category page there were no changes but when I go to individual posts I saw some random characters.
He informed that I can contact him through his blog’s contact form. He told me that he will definitely help me quickly. He asked me that is my requirement Alphabetically Ordered Categories? If it’s true then he can add this feature too. He told me to confirm and send him the SITE URL where I have implemented Alphabetic Pagination plugin. After some time he informed me that the feature is added and he thanked me for suggesting him this feature.

